freaky.
So, obviously I'm completely out of my 'real' clothes and into maternity wear. This all happened very suddenly, I'm not even really sure when. I went shopping with my preggo friend, and got some really nice things at Thyme, and also picked up a pair of decently cool jeans at WalMart...I really didn't find *anything* else there worth looking at, but Thyme is full of very nice, and very pricey things. The pannely clothes get some snickers from my dear loved ones, so I'm staying away from those for now, since they're really designed for later on anyway.
Not much else going on, hence the lack of updates. I go for my ultrasound on the 4th, which is actually pretty close now, so I'm pretty excited. I'm still feeling big for where I'm supposed to be (17 weeks and 2 days) so I'm still curious to see what they will have to say. Grant's going to come down, I think my mom wants to come up too, so I'll have to see if I'm allowed more than one person in the room or not.
That's about it, I've been super busy with school and the play and everything. When these next few weeks are over, I'll be very, very happy.
No comments:
Post a Comment