While, knock on wood, I haven't actually thrown up yet, I feel so gross, all the time. It helps to eat, but only really while I'm eating, and I don't think I can just eat constantly for the next 8 months. And it's not healthy stuff either, although apples are tasty. Mostly it's like, chips, burgers, crackers. Salty stuff. I picked up some ginger today in caplets, I think the chewy candied stuff would be too strong. So, I just took 2 caplets, I'll let you know how it goes. I burped and it tasted like ginger, so it must be in there. I don't remember feeling great while pregnant with Kieran, but I don't remember feeling this awful all the time. And definitely not before 6 weeks. I even checked. So, that's pretty fun. So now I've got myself convinced that it's like, twins, and that's why it's so much worse. It's supposed to be not as bad, according to what I've read, but from people I know, it has been as bad or worse, so...helpful.
I feel gross. I'm going to eat something and then vegetate.
No comments:
Post a Comment