not about anything serious, sorry to alarm you. I've been re-reading my old preggo blog archives, and it's helping in a lot of ways, because I really don't remember feeling *this* awful all the time, but I think, in re-reading, that I did. The thing that worries me is that I got worse around this time, as far as like, vomiting in the shower, and so on. So, that's gross.
The kidney bean baby seems to be doing well, if my feeling terrible is any indication. I have a dr. appt on Wednesday, and though I'm quite sure they're not going to do a blessed thing, you never know. I should be going for blood tests soon, that'll be another day off work. I love days off work.
Went to a wedding last night, which was pretty fun. Stayed up too late, and snuck into the kitchen with 2 other ladies to clean up some of the leftover food. The only bad part about not drinking was that I got tired of the juice and pop scene, and for some reason I don't really like WATER right now (seriously!), so I really wanted chocolate milk, but there wasn't any. They had homo milk for kahlua and milks, but that's just gross.
I'm off to find something to drink. Not water though. Juice is good.
No comments:
Post a Comment